This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its operation, to maintain the session and to personalize the user's experience. For more information about the cookies used consult our cookies policy

Institute of Microelectronics of Barcelona IMB-CNM   

IMB-CNM Facebook channel IMB-CNM Twitter channel IMB-CNM Linkedin channel IMB-CNM Youtube channel IMB-CNM Instagram channel IMB-CNM Pinterest channel Login to IMB-CNM Intranet

Micro and Nanotechnology research for you

Staff CNM


  Prof. Manuel Lozano  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)


  Dr. Cecilia Jiménez   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

  Prof. Francesc Pérez   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Technical Vicedirector:

  Miguel Zabala  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Administrative Manager:

  Montse Calderón   (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)



Staff List

Abad Muñoz,
Agusil Antonoff, Juan
Ainoza i Segú,
Aizpurua Iraola,
Allué Molina, Nicolá
Alvarez Sánchez, Maria del
Amat Bertran,
Antoja Lleonart,
Arias Casals,
Aviñó Salvadó,
Ayesta Urquiza,
Azambuja Rebollar,
Bach Marqués, È
Baldi Coll,
Bargalló González,
Batet Palau, David
Bausells Roigé,
Beltran Engay, Ana
Ben Amar,
Benet Miró,
Benito Gomes,
Bermúdez García, Fco.
Blasco Solva, Març
Bonet Isidro,
Borrisé Nogué,
Bravo Calvo, Francisco
Brosel Oliu, Sergi
Cabezas Martínez,
Cabruja Casas,
Cadarso Busto,
Calderón Aparicio,
Calleja Navalpotro, Á
Calsina Perpen,
Campabadal Segura,
Candanedo Parramon,
Cané Ballart,
Capell Solsona,
Careta Borràs, Oriol
Carreras Gill,
Casas Aguilera,
Castillo Espinosa, Mª Encarnació
Castro Peregrino,
Chica Gordillo,
Cot Solsona,
Cuenca Michans,
Dacunha Pazos,
Del Moral Cejudo,
Deltor Cortés, Eva
Domínguez Horna,
Duch Llobera,
Duque Duque,
Durà Güell,
Durán Ibáñez,
Escudé Pujol,
Esteve Tintó,
Faneca Ruedas, Joaquí
Fernández Pérez,
Fernández Regúlez,
Fernández Sánchez, Cé
Fernández Serra,
Ferrer Falces,
Ferrer Naval, Ò
Ferrer Vilanova,
Figueras Carreras,
Figueras Costa,
Figueras La Peruta, Luis
Fleta Corral,
Flores Gual,
Fons Cervera, Arnau
Fonseca Chácharo, Luis
Formatjé Rodellas,
Forner Castellsagué,
Frías Alvarez,
Gabriel Buguña,
Garcia Garcia,
García Rodríguez,
Garzón Rus,
Gavilanes Pérez, Maria
Gavira Aguilar, Sebastiá
González Martínez,
Gràcia Tortadés,
Guardiola Salmeron,
Guerrero Barbero,
Guimerà Brunet,
Gutiérrez Cabria,
Gutiérrez Capitán,
Hernández Betanzos,
Herrezuelo Ortiz, Mª José
Hidalgo Villena,
Illa Vila,
Isart Alemany,
Jiménez Jorquera,
Jimenez Venegas, Marcio
Jordà Sanuy, F.
Lefaix Fernández,
Liébana Girona,
Llop Orona,
Lopez Aparicio,
López García,
López Paz,
Lozano Caballero, Helena
Lozano Fantoba,
Margarit Taulé, Josep Mª
Marrero Feitosa-Afonsso,
Martín Fernández, Iñ
Martínez de Olcoz Sainz,
Martínez Martínez,
Mas Colomina,
Mas Pla,
Mata Rodríguez,
Mateu Mañé,
Mercier Fernández,
Merlos Domingo,
Montserrat Martí,
Morales Guerrero,
Moreno Diaz,
Moreno Garriga,
Muñoz Berbel, Francesc
Muñoz Correas,
Muñoz González,
Muñoz López,
Muntada Lopez,
Murillo Rodríguez,
Navarro Pons,
Noy Orcau,
Ortega Muñoz, Daniel
Pallarès Cuxart,
Pallàs Jordana,
Pérez Murano,
Pérez Rafael,
Perpiña Giribet,
Plaza Plaza, José
Prats Alfonso,
Puertas Esteve,
Pujol Vila,
Quijada Ferrero,
Rafí Tatjer, Joan
Ramon Garcia,
Ramos Tomás, Raú
Raya Di Francisco,
Rebollo Palacios, José André
Rey Cao,
Riera Llobet,
Ríos Gallardo, Juan
Rius Suñé,
Rodríguez Iglesias,
Rodriguez Lau,
Rodríguez Núñez, Pablo
Rovira Fernández,
Rull Camacho, Luis Gabriel 435689luis.
Sabaté Vizcarra, Mª
Sacristán Riquelme,
Salgado Chane-Pane, Leo
Salleras Freixes,
Saludes Tapia,
Sánchez Amores, Ana Mª
Sánchez López,
Sánchez Martínez, Marí
Sánchez Romero,
Sánchez Sánchez,
Santander Vallejo, Joaquí
Santiago Malagón,
Sarifi Azdad,
Sarrión Romero, Mó
Sebastián Avila, José
Seisdedos Fernández,
Sepúlveda Martínez,
Serra Graells,
Solà Marimon,
Solé Vilajuliu,
Solé Díaz,
Suárez Narbona,
Terés Terés, Lluí
Tironi Laporte,
Torrens del Valle,
Torres Herrero, Nú
Tutusaus Lleixà,
Ullán Comes,
Uranga Granados,
Vallejos Vargas,
Vázquez Vergara,
Vazquez Siso,
Vellvehí Hernández,
Vera Gras,
Villa Sanz,
Villar Fagundez, José María
Villegas Domínguez, Jairo Antonio
Visús Martínez,
Yeste Lozano, José
Zabala García,

Full Review William Hill